关键解决方案 半导体制造业

今天的技术背后的半导体正在迅速发展。紧迫性是关键。创新是强制性的。可靠性是肯定的。在每一个领域,Technetics Semi都是毋庸置疑的行业领导者。


在Technetics Semi,我们在半导体市场拥有超过50年的经验,拥有无可比拟的自上而下的卓越运营。我们为世界领先的半导体资本设备和晶圆制造公司提供一级系统、解决方案、表面和涂层技术,以及金属、塑料、聚合物和氟聚合物集成。这些能力也被用来为空间、航空和国防市场的关键应用提供高可靠性。

换句话说,当涉及到高性能半导体子系统集成、腔体组件设计以及清洁、涂层和翻新时,我们已经看到了这一切。我们已经做了所有的事情。以高质量和行业领先的专业知识。


我们最新的和最伟大的

我们正在不断改进我们的产品并扩大其功能。


经得起考验。为成功而建。

由于我们的技术和开发专长,按时交货和严格的过程控制,我们是领先的设备OEM和工厂的首选供应商。



EnPro先进表面技术公司家族的一部分



荃湾区

用于高性能的光学过滤器和薄膜涂层。




LeanTeq

用于清洁、翻新和测试关键部件和腔体。



获取最新新闻和更新

  • Tecnetics Semi Facebook
  • TS Twitter
  • TS LinkedIn
  • TS YouTube

Critical Solutions for Semiconductor Manufacturing

The semiconductors behind today’s technology are rapidly evolving. Urgency is critical. Innovation is mandatory. Reliability certain. In each of these areas, Technetics Semi is the unquestioned industry leader.


At Technetics Semi, we have more than 50 years of experience in the  semiconductor market, with unmatched top-down operational excellence. We supply Tier 1 systems, solutions, surface and coating technologies, and metals, plastics, polymer and fluoropolymer integration, to the world’s leading semiconductor capital equipment and wafer fabrication companies. These capabilities are also leveraged for high reliability in critical applications for space, aerospace and defense markets.

In other words, when it comes to high-performance semiconductor subsystem integration, chamber component design, and cleaning, coating and refurbishment, we’ve seen it all. We’ve done it all. With high quality and industry-leading expertise.


Our Latest and Greatest

We are constantly improving our products and expanding their capabilities.


Built to last. Built for success.

Due to our technology and development expertise, on-time delivery and strict process control we are a preferred supplier to leading equipment OEMs and fabs.



Part of the EnPro family of Advanced Surface Technology companies



Alluxa

For high-performance optical filters and thin-film coatings.




LeanTeq

For cleaning, refurbishing and testing critical parts and chambers.



Get the Latest News and Updates

  • Tecnetics Semi Facebook
  • TS Twitter
  • TS LinkedIn
  • TS YouTube